Varberg

Lindbergsvägen 2, 432 32 Varberg
0704-67 21 98 | info@sabb.se

Göteborg

Ingela Gathenhielms Gata 7, 421 30 Västra Frölunda
031-45 88 40 | info@sabb.se

Kontakta oss

Göteborg

Hildedalsgatan 26D
417 05 Göteborg

031-45 88 40 | info@sabb.se

Varberg

Lindbergsvägen 2
432 32 Varberg

0704-67 21 98 | info@sabb.se

 

Magnus Rönnbom

VD

070-811 84 63
magnus@sabb.se

Ida-Sofie Brag

Ida-Sofie Brag

Ekonomi

ekonomi@sabb.se

Caroline Wennberg

Caroline Wennberg

Ekonomi

076-762 22 00
caroline@sabb.se

David Ell

David Ell

Kalkyl / Inköpschef

070-467 21 98
david@sabb.se

Robin Levander

Robin Levander

Kalkyl / Inköp

072-552 12 01
robin@sabb.se

Daniel Paulsson

Daniel Paulsson

Produktionschef

070-641 44 38
daniel@sabb.se

Patrik Björklund

Patrik Björklund

Arbetsledare Halland

070-931 88 30
patrik@sabb.se

Morgan Hansson

Morgan Hansson

Arbetsledare

070-748 26 97
morgan@sabb.se

Marcus Olausson

Marcus Olausson

Arbetsledare

070-752 13 63
marcus@sabb.se

Hans Janeberg

Hans Janeberg

Arbetsledare

0736-63 16 77
hans@sabb.se

Jonas Yhr

Jonas Yhr

Arbetsledare

0704-93 57 93
jonas.yhr@sabb

Viktor Nyström

Viktor Nyström

Arbetsledare

0762-14 38 20 Viktor@sabb.se

Grundades

Yrkesarbetare

Betongåtgång i m³ 2018